Christina [Unplugged]

FAQs 

Q. What are you passionate about?
A. I am absolutely fascinated by culture and the impact of globalization on our world. I always take the opportunity to enhance my understanding of diversity by meeting new people and keeping updated on world events. Together, my interests in culture and business have grown into a passion for improving the economies of poverty stricken nations through business ventures.

Q. What do you do for fun?
A. I love the outdoors! In the summer I spend as much time as I can lounging at the beach or hiking in the woods. During the winter I normally just curled up in a ball and hid from the cold, but I recently picked up snowboarding. FUN FACT: I broke my arm the first year…I never said I was any good.

Q. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

A. Rice. I love rice.

Q. She sounds great! How do I contact Christina?
A. Easy! Simply email her at Christina.Basileo@gmail.com or fill out this Contact Form. Either way, she will respond to you within 24-hours.

Leave a comment